Screen Shot 2015-08-28 at 1.31.12 PM

College Football Predictions 2015-16

Our three main college football writers give their predictions for the major conference champions, the College Football Playoff, the National Champion, Heisman winner, and Home Depot Award.

Zach Rosen


Aaron Glazer
Jake Kupferman


ACC Champion Florida State Florida State Louisville
BIG 10 Champion Ohio State Ohio State Ohio State
BIG 12 Champion TCU TCU TCU
PAC 12 Champion Stanford Oregon Arizona State
SEC Champion Alabama Auburn Alabama
College Playoff Teams Ohio State, TCU, Alabama, Auburn Ohio State, TCU, Auburn, Oregon Ohio State, TCU, Alabama, Arizona State
National Champion Ohio State TCU Ohio State
Heisman Winner Ezekiel Elliot, Ohio State Trevone Boykin, TCU Trevone Boykin, TCU
Coach of the Year (The Home Depot Award) Gary Patterson, TCU Gus Malzahn, Auburn Gary Patterson, TCU
(College Football Playoff image by Tom Pennington/Getty Images)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s