Camp Randall.

Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Sep 3 vs. LSU Tigers (Lambeau Field) TBA
Sat, Sep 10 vs. Akron Zips TBA
Sat, Sep 17 vs. Georgia State Panthers TBA
Sat, Sep 24 @ Michigan State Spartans TBA
Sat, Oct 1 @ Michigan Wolverines TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Bye Week TBA
Sat, Oct 15 vs. Ohio State Buckeyes TBA
Sat, Oct 22 @ Iowa Hawkeyes TBA
Sat, Oct 29 vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers TBA
Sat, Nov 5 @ Northwestern Wildcats TBA
Sat, Nov 12 vs. Illinois Fighting Illini TBA
Sat, Nov 19 @ Purdue Boilermakers TBA
Sat, Nov 26 vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers TBA
Sat, Dec 3 Big Ten Championship Game (must win Big Ten West) TBA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Gravatar
WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s