Advertisements

Sconnie Sports Talk

An official student organization of the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

2017 Wisconsin Football Schedule

Rebecca Haas, Sconnie Sports Talk

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (12-1)
Fri, Sep 1 vs. Utah State W, 59-10
Sat, Sep 9 vs. Florida Atlantic W, 31-14
Sat, Sep 16 @ BYU W, 40-6
Sat, Sep 23 BYE WEEK
Sat, Sep 30 vs. Northwestern W, 33-24
Sat, Oct 7 @ Nebraska W, 38-17
Sat, Oct 14 vs. Purdue W, 17-9
Sat, Oct 21 vs. Maryland W, 38-13
Sat, Oct 28 at Illinois W, 24-10
Sat, Nov 4 at Indiana W, 45-17
Sat, Nov 11 vs. Iowa W, 38-14
Sat, Nov 18 vs. Michigan W, 24-10
Sat, Nov 25 at Minnesota W, 31-0 
Sat, Dec 2 vs. Ohio State (Big Ten Championship Game) L, 27-21
 Sat, Dec 30 vs. Miami (Orange Bowl) 7:00pm
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: