Wisconsin men’s basketball will open the nationally televised Hall of Fame Classic against Baylor as announced Tuesday by The National Association of Basketball Coaches. Four teams were selected to play in the tournament held in Kansas City, Missouri, including Wisconsin, Baylor, Creighton and UCLA.

These four teams will be playing in the championship round, with both games being aired on ESPN and ESPN2 Monday, November 20. UCLA will take on Creighton at 7:00 p.m. ET on ESPN followed by Wisconsin battling Baylor at 9:30 p.m. ET on ESPN2.

The tournament is designed as a knockout with the losers of the first two games playing in a consolation game on Tuesday the 21 at 7:30 p.m. ET and immediately after at 10:00pm ET will be the 2017 Hall of Fame Classic championship game.

The tournament is scheduled as a culmination for the NCAA’s Hall of Fame Weekend which includes the 12th annual induction ceremony for the College Basketball Hall of Fame. This is a significant honor to be selected and the Badgers will look to maximize their time in the national spotlight, especially after losing key seniors this past season.